Bill James, Chief Executive Officer

Jaime Conley, Chief Financial Officer

Jan Daly-Eaton, Director of Resident Services & Marketing

Maria Garcia, Director of Culinary

Sherry Gauthier, Village Resident Services Manager

James Boisvert, Director of Environmental Services

Ann Nunn, Health Services Administrator

Dianne Tisdale, Director of Human Resources

Doug Sharp, Director of Facilities

Julie Simo, Controller



Go to top